Welcome Guest, login
SHOPPING CART ( 0 items )
Home > Faith-Based & Inspirational

Nature's Symphony

Part Number QD8113
Nature's Symphony
Nature's Symphony
Email a friend Email a friend
Your Price:  
In Stock
Run Time: 1 hour
UPC: 033937081132
ISBN: 9781594644597

NOTE: This DVD is a part of one of our special Discount DVD Combinations - CLICK HERE TO SEE!

Enter an enthralling paradise where enjoyment of some of nature’s most stunning spectacles and sounds is further enhanced by the melodic delights of Tchaikovsky, Strauss, Mozart, Puccini, Grieg, Mussorgsky, and other great composers. Your journey takes you along watery natural paths – from wintery alpine lakes and roaring waterfalls in Yosemite National Park to geysers and bubbling pots in Yellowstone. Relax in lush spring meadows, blanketed with colorful flowers. Glide downstream through precipitous granite river canyons that open into spacious desert sunsets in the Grand Canyon. Elk, moose, chipmunks and birds add their own rhapsody of harmonious rhythms along the way.

Extra Features: Composer biographies, mini movies, music histories and trivia!

Musical Pieces Include:

“Holberg Suite” First Movement  -  Edvard Grieg  -  2:31

“Vissi D’Arte” from “Tosca”  -  Giacomo Puccini  -  3:20

“Troika from Lieutenant Kijé Suite”  -  Sergei Prokofieve  -   1:51

“Return to Rundarne”  -  Edvard Grieg  -  3:05

“Eine Kleine Nachmusik”  Fourth Movement  -  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart  -  3:08

“Symphony No. 9 in E Minor” (From the “New World”) Second Movement  -  Antonín Dvorák  -  2:48

“Overture to Mignon”  -  Ambroise Thomas  -  2:45

“Overture to The Gypsy Baron”  -  Johann Strauss, II  -  1:59

“The Musical Snuff Box”  -  Anatol Liadov  -  0:58

Ballet Music from “Aida”  -   Guiseppe Verdi  -  1:35

Theme from “Swan Lake”  -  Peter Ilych Tchaikovsky  -  3:02

“Romanian Rhapsody No. 1”  -  George Enescu  -  3:35

“Serenade”  -  Fraz Josef Haydn  -  2:40

“Praeludium”  -   Armas Järnefelt  -  2:41

“The Pines of Rome”  -  Ottorino Respighi  -  5:30

“La Mer”  -  Claude Debussy  -  3:34

“A Night on Bald Mountain”  -  Modest Mussorgsky  - 7:26

“Concerto for Trumpet Third Movement”  -  Franz Josef Haydn  -  2:58

Related Items
Against All Odds: Israel Survives - Feature Film
Against All Odds: Israel Survives - Feature Film
Your Price: $19.99
Helena - First Pilgrim to the Holy Land
Helena - First Pilgrim to the Holy Land
Your Price: $19.99
In His Presence & Be Thou My Vision
In His Presence & Be Thou My Vision
Your Price: $14.99
It's a Miracle 2 pk.
It's a Miracle 2 pk.
Your Price: $29.99
Animal Miracles
Animal Miracles
Your Price: $19.99
The Dream Motel 2 pk.
The Dream Motel 2 pk.
Your Price: $24.99
Browse Similar Items